People you clicked with

No followers, no likes. Connections appear only after real people choose each other after the same Pop-Up.

After a real Pop-Up

Who did you click with?

This private picker unlocks after you attend. Nobody sees your choices unless the feeling is mutual.

Your first real Pop-Up will appear here after check-in.

No connections yet

Go somewhere first. If you and someone else both choose each other afterwards, you'll see “You two clicked.”

Explore Pop-Ups